CURRENT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT
Todd Perrett
Toddperrett@hotmail.com
(269) 760-3251

VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Lefler
Leflerjm@gmail.com
(269) 806-9026

TREASURER
Molly Chipouras
Molly.chipouras@gmail.com

(269) 303-6422

 

TRUSTEES

Jason Machnik
Jmachnik@willis.law

Fred Harvey
Fdharvey@gmail.com

John Spyker
Johnlspyker@gmail.com

Allen Jeske
ajeske@hecoinc.com

Kirk Lindsey
kirklindsay@bhhsmi.com

Stratford Hills Condominium Association
P.O. Box 148
Oshtemo, MI 49077-0148